You can cancel and relist your listing for a different price at any time before your tickets sell by logging into the ‘My Account' section of the website. But you can’t remove a listing after the tickets have sold.
You set the price of your tickets, so you can list your tickets for up to the price you originally paid, including fees and delivery.
If you have purchased additional add-ons (such as gift wrap/donations/parking/collector tickets) or additional international delivery, these cannot be included in your listing price.
When listing your tickets, we’ll always tell you the maximum your tickets can be listed for.
Please be aware that we cannot accept listings less than 5 working days before an event, so if you cancel your listing during this time, you will not be able to relist at a different price.